Elegante camper VW T6

Aggiungi ai preferiti
Rimosso dai preferiti
Classe Avventura
Tipo di carburante Diesel
Numero di posti letto Posti letto 4
Posti con cintura di sicurezza 5 posti a sedere con cinture di sicurezza

Vi presentiamo il proprietario, Barbara
Membro dal agosto 2021
Invia un messaggio
4.7/5 basato su 9 recensioni
Affittato già 30 volte
Risposte entro un giorno


Questo testo è stato automaticamente tradotto da Google. Passa all'originale

Grazie per aver dato un'occhiata al nostro favoloso furgone che ha un sacco di spazio per biciclette e attrezzatura ed è perfetto per un massimo di 4 persone. La nostra sede è a Cairngorms, vicino ad Aviemore, un luogo perfetto per iniziare un'avventura. Offriamo pick up/drop off a Kingussie, o alla stazione ferroviaria di Aviemore o Inverness o all'aeroporto di Inverness previo accordo*.

Il furgone stesso è stato recentemente convertito e ha interni eleganti con lavello, piano cottura a gas,...

Il camper

Targa e revisione verificate
Patente B
Targa e revisione verificate
Prima immatricolazione nel 2016


Accessori nella cellula abitativa

  • Acqua calda
  • Aria condizionata cellula abitativa
  • Asciugamani inclusi
  • Biancheria
  • Bombola di gas
  • Camping in libera
  • Camping invernale
  • Cassetta di sicurezza
  • Dinette
  • Doccia
  • Doccia esterna
  • Forno
  • Freezer
  • Frigorifero
  • Garage
  • Impianto di Riscaldamento
  • Pannello solare
  • Portabici
  • Posto a L
  • Ricevitore TV
  • Sedili girevoli
  • Stufa
  • Tavolo e sedie da campeggio
  • Tendalino
  • Toilette
  • TV
  • Utensili da cucina

Accessori in cabina

  • Airbags
  • Aria condizionata in cabina
  • Assistenza parcheggio
  • Bluetooth
  • Catene da neve
  • Cruise Control
  • Entrata audio
  • Gancio traino
  • GPS
  • Isofix
  • Pneumatici invernali
  • Portabagagli
  • Radio
  • Servosterzo
  • Telecamera/sensori di parcheggio

Barbara ha indicato che gli animali domestici potrebbero essere ammessi previa consultazione. Si prega di descrivere il proprio animale nel messaggio.

Regole della casa

  • È consentito fumare: No
  • Animali domestici ammessi: Su richiesta
  • È consentito andare all'estero: No
  • Sport invernale consentito: Su richiesta
  • Festival ammessi: No
  • Andare in montagna: No
  • Limite minimo d'età: 26 anni


Riduci il deposito e la franchigia a €150,00 selezionando l'opzione Viaggia senza pensieri al momento della conferma della prenotazione.


  • Limite chilometraggio settimanale 1.600 km
  • Costo per km extra 0,27 £
  • Spese di pulizia 73 £
Sconto last-minute
Per prenotazioni entro 1 settimana5%
Sconto viaggi lunghi
Per periodi oltre 1 settimana10%
Per periodi oltre 2 settimane25%
Per periodi oltre 3 settimane25%

Termini di cancellazione


  • Orario di ritiro dalle: 16:00
  • Orario di consegna fino alle: 12:00
  • 5 notti minimo
Il calendario di questo camper è stato aggiornato di recente

Più città: Inverness

9 Recensioni

Visualizza questo testo in Italiano

Highly recommend Barbara's VW campervan. We had a fantastic week doing the NC500. The van is very straightforward to drive, very comfortable and loads of storage, and Barbara was very helpful and communicative - great campsite recommendations too. The van is very well equipped, especially with the microwave which was handy. This was our first experience in a camper and was the ideal size of vehicle if you're used to a car, especially on the single lane roads in the highlands. Would definitely hire again, thanks. Settembre 2023

Visualizza questo testo in Italiano

Unfortunately there were many things that were not satisfactory with our campervan through Gobooney. On first sight the van had alot of damage on the bodywork everywhere which was noted on the GoForm. However the van also had a number of problems that only became obvious once we had driven the van away. The main issue being a slow puncture which meant we had to take the van to a garage to be repaired. It turned out to be a hairline crack in the alloy. They couldnt repair it immediately so we had to have the spare put on. When we returned the van, the owner contested who had caused the crack and withheld the deposit because she wanted us to pay to have it fixed. Gobooney's support team were far too slow in coming forward to mediate and actually understand that it was extremely unfair of the owner to blame us and expect us to pay for it. My advice to anyone hiring a campervan through Gobooney is to make sure you contact the owner and have written evidence as soon as any problems arise so that you don't end up paying for pre-existing damage. This was a damage on the inside of the wheel so the only way you would know of it is by taking it off and having it tested at a garage, which was how we found out what the problem was. Another annoyance that we only discovered once we had driven away, was that only one burner was working on the hob. Also there were shards of broken glass behind the hob. Another issue was the curtains which were falling off their tracks. We feel that considering how much we paid for the van, alot more care should have been given to making sure everything was in good order. To sum up, we had a great holiday touring the Highlands and Islands of Scotland but due to our problems with dealing with the slow puncture and then being made to pay towards the cost of repairing it, has left a bitter taste in our mouths. Settembre 2023
Risposta da Barbara Hi Kathryn, I am sorry you feel this way about the van. As you acknowledge the existing damage to the van was recorded on the Go form. We do take care to ensure the van is in good condition when handed over including checking the tyre pressure. Therefore as I explained through the GoBoony deposit management process, unfortunately we do believe the crack to the alloy occurred while you had the van as there was no loss in pressure before we handed the van over. However as you are aware, as a good will gesture and in recognition that the damage to the wheel may have happened from bad luck such as hitting a pot hole we agreed to halve the cost. I would also note that I did not refuse to refund the deposit but did follow the GoBoony deposit management process for where new damage has been identified during a hire. In terms of other damage you refer to, we have had a long wait to get a bodywork repair completed from damage on previous hire, due to delays at local garages in the the highlands, this is not ideal but we hope to have it repaired this month. I would highlight that this existing damage was all declared on the Go Form and we did not in anyway hold you responsible for it. I am also sorry about the glass you found inside the curtain track behind the panelling, as it is a concealed area we had not identified it had glass in it after a previous hire had broken the sink cover. We will make sure that is throughly checked in the future. Barbara

Visualizza questo testo in Italiano

Barbara and Joe were such wonderful hosts. So reassuring, helpful and very well organised! The campervan is just superb. We did the NC 500 route plus Skye and Mull with mainly wild camping without the need for electricity top ups at campsites. We had the best time and our dog did too. Can not rate this Campervan highly enough! Agosto 2023

Visualizza questo testo in Italiano

It was our first time campervanning and what an experience it was. Driving from place to place and enjoying all the beauty of Scotland has to offer, while everything you need is available on-board. The van itself drives very nicely and all on-board utilities straight forward to use. Barbara and her husband were excellent hosts and extremely helpful, throughout, from start to finish. Ottobre 2022

Visualizza questo testo in Italiano

We loved this van! Really well equipped but lots of additional space for storing our own stuff. Very comfortable for two people (we didn't sleep in the pop top roof) and easy to drive including for those with no experience of anything bigger than a car. Barbara was very friendly and helpful. This van will definitely be our first choice next time! Settembre 2022

Visualizza questo testo in Italiano

Great service from start to finish from Barbara. We took the van around the North Coast 500 and 2 adults and 2 kids stayed in it for 7 nights. Drives awesome really easy to drive. Never driven anything bigger than a car. It has reverse sensors which helped a lot. All in all a great trip made better by a great van and a great host. Agosto 2022

Visualizza questo testo in Italiano

We loved hiring Barbara's van! We took it wild camping for a week around Scotland and managed to fit 4 adults and all of our stuff (inc. 2 paddleboards) in the van. The van is done to a really high standard and everything worked well for us during our trip. A great size as it's slightly longer than the usual VW camper and really easy to drive. I didn't get any photos of inside of the van, too busy getting photos of the views! Barbara was super responsive and helpful with all questions and messages. She even added some lovely extra touches with made our trip even more special! Be warned though you will get a lot of people stopping to chat to you about the van and how beautiful it is when out and about :) Giugno 2022

Visualizza questo testo in Italiano

This is a great campervan to rent. Barbara and her husband are great hosts. We received a clear explanation about the van, all marks were indicated. Barbara also responded quickly when we had a question throughout the rental period. Seemed to us, the van was super new. Very clean, everything functions perfectly. I loved the fact we could all be seated at the front row. Three people easily fit in the van. Four adults might be pushing it. I would recommend this van and owner to everyone. And have also recommended goboony to lots of people. Great service. This photo is taken near little loch broom. Brilliant site for wild camping. Maggio 2022

Visualizza questo testo in Italiano

The van was great. Easy to drive, had everything we needed inside, looked great (lots of people stopped to ask us about it!), great fun all round. Barbara was super helpful with tips on both the van and the trip we planned, even moved the drop off location to help us out. Would highly recommend. Ottobre 2021